Board Members


Dennis Kelleher, President

Derek Moss, President-Elect

Micheal Janney, Treasurer

Kathy Petsos, Secretary

Susie Bond, VP of Communications

Karen Koeltzow, VP Scholarships

Wyatt Willis, Young Alumni

Contact Us

Do you have a question about something not on our site? Email us as

Interested in joining the Space coast Gator Club Board?

 Click here to email us with your interest in joining the board.

Please include your contact information and we will get back with you as soon as possible